We do hope you had as much fun running as we had arranging it. Leaderboard and Event photos have been uploaded below. Photos & Videos will also be uploaded on our FB Group under the album Garmin & GoPllay Fun Run. Our Instagram page will also have some fun snapshots of the event with runners pics, videos. You can tag yourself on FB & Insta & share with friends and family. Hope you enjoy revisiting the moments.

Winners 10K

Deven Sequeira

10K Winner

Ketan Abhonkar

10K Runner Up

Abhishek Banerjee

10K 2nd Runner Up

Naveen Tahilani

10K 3rd Runner Up


10K 4th Runner Up

Winners 5K

Vishal Girdhar

5K Winner

Vijay Nanekar

5K Runner Up

Shena Kudale Gharmalkar

5K 2nd Runner Up

Samita Sanjay Khanvilkar

5K 3rd Runner Up

Gurpreet Singh Johar

5K 4th Runner Up